Look of the Day

Once in a while I completely loose my head over one or another fashion period. I’ve noticed that in summer it happens to be hippie era or everything that has that bohemian vibe. So today when I saw Candice Swanepoel look on internet, I’ve got an instant girl crush! Take a look!

main.original.585x0This dress! Halter dress relives its golden age right now and this is one of the best examples of that I’ve seen so far! Everything is so perfect about this look: simple sandals, Ray-Ban round glasses, even hair – good look day for every day but, especially, for Sunday.

Photo via @WhoWhatWear

Cheers,

S

 

Leave a Reply

