3 BEST Youtube Channels for Home Workouts

girl%20sweat

Dear readers,
Summer is going to come officially already after 26 days, so better you start working out (if you haven’t started yet)!! Today I would like to share my own experience about exercising at home.

During winter it’s normal that people work out at the gym, as it is the only productive way to keep your body fit. Then, during summer, we have several possibilities to make our sport routine more various and interesting. Somebody instead of going to gym, starts jogging or riding a bicycle! Those who wants having more fun even tries riding skates as a form of doing sports! I have to admit that I hate going to the gym in the summer. Sweating with other people at the gym when sun is shining outside just makes me go crazy!
So during summer I never work out at the gym, instead, I am trying to combine several kind of sports: jogging and exercising at home. What I want briefly talk about today is exercising at home. One year ago I made a research and found amazing channels in youtube with which help I’m working out till now (especially during summer). I want to emphasize one thing – if you will really CONSTANTLY do exercises you will find in the list of youtube channels I will list for you, you will see FANTASTIC results. What I am trying to say that those videos and exercises are not bullshit. They give really great results if you keep on doing them day by day.
So let me know list TOP 3 youtube channels for exercising at home:
1. Passion4Profession https://www.youtube.com/user/passion4profession
According my personal opinion, this channel is the best one in youtube. The best thing about this channel that most of exercises use your bodyweight. This means you don’t need any additional training equipment if you want to get training with this channel. Another amazing thing about this channel that videos are made for specific body parts, so you can choose body part you want to train today and choose another one tomorrow. All the videos in the Passion4profession site are really nicely animated to make you see how your muscles are going to work during exercises.
2. BeFit https://www.youtube.com/user/BeFit
This channel is also really well organized and suggest a great variety of exercises to choose from. I guess this channel is the most known in the youtube for the fitness trainings. What is really attractive about this channel that highly-qualified professional trainers as Denise Austin, Jane Fonda and others are showing exercises in videos. There are also those perfect 5 minute workouts you can choose from, so you will not need to spend lots of time when exercising at home.
3. FitnessBlender https://www.youtube.com/user/FitnessBlender

What I like about this channel that this channel is really understood easily and it has a great choice to choose from as pilates training, stretching, cardio training, strength training, trainings specified on losing weight and others. Also there video playlist when questions about fitness are answered, so if you have ones, you can easily watch those Q & A videos and I’m sure you will find all the answers to your questions.

 

I hope these youtube channels will be useful for you and let’s come back after a month with a reviews and results (ME included)!

Have nice day fellas!

xoxo

Ruta

Leave a Reply

